LMWD Board of Directors

Laguna Madre Water District Board of Directors serve for a period of four years.  The District holds an election on even number years.  During an election year, the District's Election Officer receives applications from interested candidates.  

Current Board Members are listed below:

(click on their name to email the board member)
Scott D. Friedman- Chairman
Alex Avalos
Alex Avalos -  Director

Doyle Wells -Secretary
Rick Wells - Director
Rick Wells - Chairman

Herb Houston -Director